St. Mary's School

Back to School Covid 19 Preparedness Plan for St. Mary’s students

St. Mary’s School Parent-Student Handbook for School year 20-21

20-21 School Calendar

St. Mary’s School Staff

  • Principal: Lisa Dieter – lisa.dieter.sms@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Chris Schons – chris.schons.sms@gmail.com
  • Cafeteria: Gwen Johnson – 507-629-3841- gwen.johnson.sms@gmail.com
  • Maintenance: Tim Amick – 507-629-3270
  • Pre-School: Mackenzie Lau – Mackenzie.lau.sms@gmail.com
  • Pre-School Para: Lexi Gervais – lexi.gervais.sms@gmail.com
  • Kindergarten: Breann Nilius – breann.nilius.sms@gmail.com
  • First and Second Grades: Amanda Petersen – amanda.petersen.sms@gmail.com
  • Third and Fourth Grades: Joni Klimek –  Joni.Klimek.sms@gmail.com
  • Fifth and Sixth Grades: Jolene Labat – Jolene.labat.sms@gmail.com

St. Mary’s School is a Christ-Centered School where all enter to learn and exit to serve.